Governors 2017-04-22T12:55:12+00:00

Langley Preparatory School at Taverham Hall Governors

Name Role in Community
Mrs Sharon Turner (Chair) Company Director
Graham Watson Director of Foundation and Bursar at an Independent School
Charles Birch Chartered Surveyor
Matthew Newnham  Lawyer
Brett Burton Company Director
John Miller Company Director
Mrs Deborah Steele  Clerk to Governors

Contact details Chair of Governors – Sharon Turner:

email:  or  by post: any letters should be sent to the School Office marked ‘Confidential, for the attention of Chair of Governors’. If you require a conversation with the Chair, this request should be made through the School Office – tel: 01603 – 868206.

Taverham Hall Educational Trust Limited: a company limited by guarantee

Company Registration No 910504

Registered Office: Taverham, Norwich, Norfolk, NR8 6HU

Registered Charity No 311272